Part of what I love to do is hosting events! Last weekend, I had the pleasure of being the Beauty Blogger Host at a Sally’s Beauty Supply Store in Montgomery AL to talk about Strength of Nature’s new product line. Not only did I meet some great people but I was also able to share some healthy hair tips with the customers.

If you missed my event, visit http://www.beautifultextures.com/event/flaunt-your-look to find an event near you.  It’s a great opportunity to get social about your hair and win some very cool prizes!

Thanks to everyone who came out to Sally's Beauty Supply in Montgomery AL!!
Thanks to everyone who came out to Sally’s Beauty Supply in Montgomery AL!!

Check out the Strength of Nature Beautiful Textures and Dream Kids products in your local store. They are great for natural and mixed texture hair. My favorite product (aside from the Edge Control – who doesn’t need that) is the Beautiful Textures Naturally Straight Texture Manageability System. It allows you to go from straight to curly without harsh chemicals and is easy to do at home – no trips to salon, perfect for summer traveling and vacations.

Try one of the products from this new line and leave me a comment letting me know how you like it.

beautiful textures flaunt your look

For more information and for a chance to win a trip for two the BET Awards in Los Angels, visit http://www.beautifultextures.com/ 

